会议背景

近年来,激光行业呈现以光纤激光器、皮秒、飞秒等超快激光技术、以及紫外激光加工为亮点的发展态势。 根据统计,2017年国内激光加工市场规模495亿元,同比增长28.57%,到2018年,市场规模将达到600亿元。

目前我国激光产业主要应用于激光加工、医疗等行业,其中科研开发领域占12%,材料加工领域占32%,通讯领域占12%,信息领域占14%,医学领域占20%,测量与其他领域各占9%和1%。切割、焊接、打标是激光加工应用最广泛的三大领域,占比分别在35%、16%和15%。激光精密微细加工在新能源、信息技术、生物医疗、新材料、电子及航空航天等产业获得越来越多的应用,其中包括精密钻孔、刻线、划槽、表面纹理化、表面改性、内部改性、修整、清洗、增材制造等工艺。

荣格2018激光技术创新应用高峰论坛将于2018年10月18-19日在上海龙之梦大酒店隆重举行,本次会议汇聚了百余位国内外顶尖专家学者及行业领袖。峰会将深入探讨激光加工技术在汽车、钣金加工,智能制造、机械自动化等领域的最新市场趋势、技术创新、应用实例以及解决方案等方面的话题。荣格皆在为激光产业发展和行业技术精英提供一个创新和最高技术交流分享的平台,共同促进激光制造的发展。

我想赞助

会议亮点

第一天 10月18日 主会场


参会嘉宾类型

类型

汽车/电子/航空/模具/机械/钣金等制造商  40%

OEM制造商   9%

激光器及相关解决方案供应商   36%

协会/高校/咨询公司等   9%

其他   6%


级别

董事长/总裁/副总裁/总经理/副总经理   15%

技术研发部总监/经理/工程师等  29%

工程部总监/经理/主管/工程师等   30%

市场销售部总监/经理/工程师等   16%

采购部总监/经理/工程师等   1%

科研/媒体人员   3%

其他   6%

会议地点

地点

中国 上海
中国上海

查看路径

联系我们

更多活动及场地信息,请发送邮件至karina@ringiertrade.com联系我们。

联系我们

会议经理:左佳莹 女士(Ms. Karina Zuo)

联系电话:+86-21-62895533-155

联系邮箱:karina@ringiertrade.com


会议经理:付琳 女士(Ms. Lynn Fu)

联系电话:+86-21-62895533-191

联系邮箱:lynnfu@ringiertrade.com

主办单位

上海荣格展览有限公司


上海荣格展览有限公司是荣格工业传媒有限公司的全资子公司,依托荣格集团强大的媒体资源,荣格展览每年针对中国制造业市场举办近20个工业领域专业技术及应用研讨会,涵盖塑料、食品、个人护理品、医药与医疗、无纺、环保、涂料与油墨、汽车、金属、包装、复合材料、营养食品等行业。其中,功能性食品技术论坛、金属加工系列论坛、塑料技术系列论坛、涂料技术系列论坛、个人护理品技术研讨会等会议已成功举办数届,并在业内获得了良好的反响和评价。2017年上海荣格展览有限公司不仅保留这些拥有良好口碑的技术研讨会,还新增了针对制造业革新技术及市场热点的系列论坛,并将部分会议的举办地移向亚洲的泰国、印度尼西亚等新兴市场。


更多荣格会议资讯,欢迎浏览:www.ringierevents.cn。

主办及赞助

Background

In recent years, the laser industry has highlighted the development trend of ultra-fast laser technology such as fiber laser, picosecond, femtosecond and ultraviolet laser processing. According to statistics, the domestic laser processing market in 2017 was 49.5 billion yuan, an increase of 28.57% over the same period last year, and the market scale will reach 60 billion yuan by 2018.

At present, China's laser industry is mainly used in laser processing, medical and other industries, including 12% in the field of scientific research and development, 32% in the field of material processing, 12% in the field of communication, 14% in the field of information, 20% in the medical field, and 9% and 1% in the measurement and other fields. Cutting, welding and marking are the three most widely used fields in laser processing, accounting for 35%, 16% and 15% respectively. Laser precision micro processing has gained more and more applications in new energy, information technology, biological medicine, new materials, electronics and aerospace industries, including precision drilling, line cutting, groove, surface texturing, surface modification, internal modification, dressing, cleaning, and material increasing manufacturing.

Ringier's "Innovative Laser Application Summit 2018"will be held in the Longemont Shanghai on 18-19 October 2018. This meeting gathered more than a hundred top experts and scholars at home and abroad and industry leaders. The summit will delve into the latest market trends, technological innovation, application examples and solutions of laser processing technology in automotive, sheet metal processing, intelligent manufacturing, mechanical automation and other fields. Ringier is providing an innovative and highest technology sharing platform for the development of laser industry and industry technology elite to jointly promote the development of laser manufacturing.

Sponsorship

Highlights

Reasons why you should attend

To acquire the latest technology and R&D results


To discuss practical cases from leading companies that you can use


Gathering industry experts to answer your questions to enhance the competitiveness of your company



Exhibition area and technical seminar show latest innovative products and solutions To develop business partners through face to face communication

Who Will Attend

Automotive/Electronic/Aviation/Mold/Sheet Metal manufacturers OEM manufacturer from 3C electronic, Urban railway transport,automobile manufacture



Device & Equipment manufacturer

Testing organizations/Control software vendors

Industry media consultancy/Investment institutions

Location

Location

Shanghai China
Shanghai, China

Tel: 86-23-8866 8888
E-mail: felixlu@ringiertrade.com

See route

Contact us

For additional event or venue information, please send an email to karina@ringiertrade.com

Contact Us

Conference Manager: Ms. Karina Zuo

Tel:86-21-62895533-155

Email:karina@ringiertrade.com


Conference Manager: Ms. Lynn Fu

Tel:86-21-62895533-191

Email:lynnfu@ringiertrade.com

Organizer

Ringier Events


Ringier Events covers the industries of plastics, food, personal care, medicine & healthcare, nonwovens, coatings & ink, automobile, metal, mold & die, package, composite material, and the latest technologies at over 20 high levels technical conferences held each year, and brings key executives responsible for testing, evaluating, recommending and purchasing equipment, systems and material on behalf of their companies, quality speakers and representations from sponsors together create a valuable platform where information can be exchanged, new business contacts made. Services, including webinars and events, is also Ringier's existing service. Our turn-key service can help you effectively promote your events, arrange additional qualified speakers, manage webinar & registrations, and we provide whole set service during the event.


For more information, please visit: www.ringierevents.com

Organizer & Sponsors

  • Ringier Events
  • Scan to Follow Ringier Metal
  • Scan to Join Conference Chat Group